Standing Committee Chairs

William LyonsIsiah White, House Committee
Jamil Buie, Entertainment Committee
Kenneth Jordan, Ritual Committee
Stephen Spence, Judiciary Committee
Kenneth Jordan, Elections Committee
Carlton McAfeeJohn Randle, Budget and Finance Committee
Alonzo Terry, Jr., Council of Presidents
Jay PrestageRonald Perkins, Strategic Alliance Team
John Green, Reclamation and Retention Committee

Ad-Hoc Committee Chairs / National Programs

Stephen Shepard, National Programs
Clifton Clarke, Go–To–High School, Go–To–College
Quentin Lott & Terrence Johnson, A Voteless People is a Hopeless People
Craig Boyd, Project Alpha
Carlton McAfee, Brother’s Keeper
Kevin Clark, Community Service
Tony Henderson, Chaplin Corp
Chioke Bracy, Spirit and Step Team
Bernard Morgan II, March of Dimes
John Kirkland, Council of Counselors
Michael Guiracocha, Special Chapter Projects Chair
Alonzo Terry, Jr., Constitution Review and Amendment
Stephen Shepard & Corey Ward, Chapter of the Year
Alex Johnson & Will Rodgers , Membership Committee
Alex Johnson & Christian Williams , Media Outreach
Jeffrey Nzoma & Courtney Robinson, College Chapter Relations and Recruitment
Open, Health and Fitness
Open, E-Board Assistance Committee
Open, Orientation and Welcome Committee

Event Chairs

Robert Hawkins & Kevin Kendrick, National Founders Day Observance
Toine Murphy, M.L.K Day Observance
Keith Richardson, Chapter Founder’s Day
Desmond BakerJon-Phillip Harold, Chapter Picnic
Auburn Elvin, Floods Summer Event