2019-2020 Chapter Officers

Alburn H. Elvin, Jr., 49th Chapter President
Kyles O. Hamilton, Sr., Vice President
Alex J. Johnson IV, Recording Secretary
Jeremy L. Thomas, Corresponding Secretary
Carlton K. McAfee , Financial Secretary
Michael Guirococha , Treasurer
Will S. Rodgers, Chapter Dean

2019-2020 Executive Board

Jamil Buie
Harvey Christian
Keith Richardson
Bernard Morgan II
Stephen Shepherd

2019-2020 Appointed Officers

Brian Williams, Office of the Historian
Tony Henderson, Office of the Chaplain
Ronald Perkins, Jr., Office of the Parliamentarian
Noel Davidson, Office of the Sergeant-At-Arms
Will Rogers, Office of the Chairman of Membership Intake
Jeremy Thomas, Office of the Associate Editor of “The Sphinx”
Jonathan Trout, Office of the the Director of Educational Activities